About Destination Niagara USA

Destination Niagara USA is the official Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) for Niagara County, including the iconic, Niagara Falls.

We have the incredibly fun job of inspiring leisure and business travelers to explore not only the iconic waterfalls but everything else that we have to offer across our expansive and diverse destination.

We are a private non-profit with a mission to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara Falls USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.


Contact Us

John Percy

President & CEO
jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x307

Pam Fekete

CFO/COO
pfekete@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x308

Julie Gilbert

Vice President of Marketing & Brand Management
jgilbert@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x310

Andrea Czopp

Director of Communications
aczopp@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x306

Elizabeth Davis

Director of International Sales
edavis@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x301

Lori White

Director of Convention & Meeting Sales
lwhite@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992

Tina Mt. Pleasant

Director of Leisure Group Sales
tmtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x315

Bill Hilts, Jr.

Outdoor Promotions Director
bhilts@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x303

Lana Perlman

Director of Visitor Services
lperlman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x316

Libby Woock

Senior Marketing Manager
lwoock@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x317

Lindsey Bowman

Leisure Group Sales Manager
lbowman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x331

Reanna Darone

Service & Operations Manager
rdarone@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x305

Dan Barto

Visitor Center Manager
dbarto@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x329

Richard Spiller

Accounting Manager
rspiller@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x304

Susan Swiatkowski

Tourism Development Manager
sswiatkowski@niagarafallsusa.com
716-282-8992

Krystina Andersen

Marketing Coordinator
kandersen@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x309

Marlo Briglio

Office Assistant
mbriglio@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x311

Hal Phillips

Collateral Distribution Rep
hphillips@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992

2018 DESTINATION NIAGARA USA – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Business Category Position
Carol Calato Calato Manufacturing General Business Director
John DiGuiseppe Platter's Chocolates General Business Director
Mark Laurrie Niagara Falls City Schools General Business Director
Lucy Muto M&T Bank General Business Secretary
Lynn Oswald Small Business Development Center General Business Treasurer
Doug Nickerson American Niagara Hosp/Sheraton at the Falls Hospitality & Tourism Director
Marc Papaj Seneca Gaming Corporation Hospitality & Tourism Vice Chair
Galeb Rizek Econo Lodge Hospitality & Tourism Director
Duncan Ross Arrowhead Spring Vineyards Hospitality & Tourism Director
Brett Stewart Merani Hotel Group Hospitality & Tourism Chairman
Mayor Paul Dyster City of Niagara Falls Investor Appt. Director
Mayor Anne McCaffrey City of Lockport  Investor Appt. Director
Richard Updegrove Niagara County Legislature Representative Investor Appt. Director
Angela Berti NYS Parks (Permanent Seat) Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Mike Fiore Village Bake Shoppe/Past Chair Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Mark Mistriner NCCC/Niagara Falls Culinary Institute  Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio 
John Percy Destination Niagara USA Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Chris Schoepflin USA Niagara Development Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio 
Dr. Kurt Stahura Niagara University  Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio

DMAP Accredited Logo | Destination Niagara USA has been awarded the Destination Marketing Accreditation Program (DMAP) seal, illustrating a destination marketing organization's (DMO) commitment to industry excellence and to raising the performance and accountability of DMO's around the world.

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter