About Destination Niagara USA

Destination Niagara USA is the official Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) for Niagara County, including the iconic Niagara Falls.

At Destination Niagara USA, we have the incredibly fun job of inspiring leisure and business travelers to explore not only the iconic waterfalls but everything else that we have to offer across our expansive and diverse destination.

We are a private non-profit with a mission to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara Falls USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.


Contact Us

John Percy

President & CEO
jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x307

Andrea Czopp

Vice President of Operations
aczopp@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x306

Julie Gilbert

Vice President, Sales & Marketing
jgilbert@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x310

Tina Mt. Pleasant

Director of Leisure Group Sales
tmtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x315

Dan Barto

Director of Visitor Services
dbarto@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x316

Richard Spiller

Director of Finance
rspiller@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x304

Bill Hilts, Jr.

Outdoor Promotions Director
bhilts@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x303

Libby Woock

Senior Marketing Manager
lwoock@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x317

Lindsey Bowman

Convention & Meeting Sales Manager
lbowman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x331

Susan Swiatkowski

Tourism Development Manager
sswiatkowski@niagarafallsusa.com
716-282-8992 x313

Reanna Darone

Sales & Services Manager
rdarone@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x305

Krystina Iacovelli

Communications Coordinator
kandersen@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x309

Lana Perlman

Convention & Meeting Sales Coordinator
lperlman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992

Holly Avino

Sales Coordinator
havino@niagarafallsusa.com
716-282-8992 x312

Marlo Briglio

Office Assistant
mbriglio@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x311

Hal Phillips

Collateral Distribution Rep
hphillips@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992

2019 DESTINATION NIAGARA USA – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Business Category Position
Carol Calato Calato Manufacturing General Business Director
John DiGuiseppe Platter's Chocolates General Business Director
Mark Laurrie Niagara Falls City Schools General Business Director
Lucy Muto M&T Bank General Business Secretary
Lynn Oswald Small Business Development Center General Business Treasurer
Doug Nickerson American Niagara Hosp/Sheraton Niagara Falls Hospitality & Tourism Director
Melissa Free Seneca Gaming Corporation Hospitality & Tourism Director
Galeb Rizek Econo Lodge Hospitality & Tourism Vice Chair
Lou Paonessa NYPA - Niagara Power Vista Hospitality & Tourism Director
Brett Stewart Merani Hotel Group Hospitality & Tourism Chairman
Mayor Paul Dyster City of Niagara Falls Investor Appt. Director
Mayor Michelle Roman City of Lockport  Investor Appt. Director
Richard Updegrove Niagara County Legislature Representative Investor Appt. Director
Angela Berti NYS Parks (Permanent Seat) Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
John Percy Destination Niagara USA Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Anthony Vilardo USA Niagara Development Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio 
Dr. Kurt Stahura Niagara University  Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio

DMAP Accredited Logo | Destination Niagara USA has been awarded the Destination Marketing Accreditation Program (DMAP) seal, illustrating a destination marketing organization's (DMO) commitment to industry excellence and to raising the performance and accountability of DMO's around the world.

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter