Book Your Trip

Plan your visit to Niagara Falls USA and book a hotel, purchase attraction tickets or browse special offers and packages.

About Destination Niagara USA

Destination Niagara USA is the official Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) for Niagara County, including the iconic, Niagara Falls.

We have the incredibly fun job of inspiring leisure and business travelers to explore not only the iconic waterfalls but everything else that we have to offer across our expansive and diverse destination.

We are a private non-profit with a mission to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara Falls USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.


Contact Us

John Percy

President & CEO
jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x307

Pam Fekete

CFO/COO
pfekete@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x308

Julie Gilbert

Vice President of Marketing & Brand Management
jgilbert@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x310

Andrea Czopp

Director of Communications
aczopp@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x306

Elizabeth Davis

Director of Sales
edavis@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x301

Deb Duerr

Director of Tourism
dduerr@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x315

Bill Hilts, Jr.

Outdoor Promotions Director
bhilts@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x303

Lana Perlman

Director of Visitor Services
lperlman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x316

Libby Woock

Senior Marketing Manager
lwoock@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x317

Lindsey Bowman

Leisure Group Sales Manager
lbowman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x331

Reanna Darone

Service & Operations Manager
rdarone@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x305

Jennifer Gregory

Sales Manager
jgregory@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x312

Tina Mt. Pleasant

Visitor Center Manager
tmtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x329

Richard Spiller

Accounting Manager
rspiller@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x304

Krystina Andersen

Marketing Coordinator
kandersen@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x309

Marlo Briglio

Office Assistant
mbriglio@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x311

Hal Phillips

Collateral Distribution Rep
hphillips@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992

2017 DESTINATION NIAGARA USA – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Business Category Position
Anthony Brindisi Keller Insurance General Business Director
Michael Capizzi Michael's Restaurant General Business Director
Michael Fiori Village Bake Shoppe General Business Chair
Lucy Muto M&T Bank General Business Director
Lynn Oswald Small Business Development Center General Business Director
Barb Hughes Webster's Bistro & Bar Hospitality & Tourism Director
Doug Nickerson American Niagara Hosp/Sheraton at the Falls   Hospitality & Tourism Director
Marc Papaj Seneca Gaming Corporation Hospitality & Tourism Director
Galeb Rizek Econo Lodge Hospitality & Tourism Vice Chair
Duncan Ross Arrowhead Spring Winery Hospitality & Tourism Director
Mayor Anne McCaffrey City of Lockport  Investor App. Director 
Richard Updegrove Niagara County Legislature Representative Investor App. Director
Mayor Paul Dyster City of Niagara Falls Investor App. Director 
John Percy Niagara Tourism & Convention Corp. Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio 
Mark Mistriner NCCC/Niagara Falls Culinary Institute  Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Dr. Kurt Stahura Niagara University Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio 
Chris Schoepflin USA Niagara Development  Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Angela Berti NYS Parks (Permanent Seat) Ex-Officio & Non-Voting Ex-Officio

DMAP Accredited Logo | Destination Niagara USA has been awarded the Destination Marketing Accreditation Program (DMAP) seal, illustrating a destination marketing organization's (DMO) commitment to industry excellence and to raising the performance and accountability of DMO's around the world.

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter