About Destination Niagara USA

Destination Niagara USA is the official Destination Marketing Organization (DMO) for Niagara County, including the iconic Niagara Falls.

At Destination Niagara USA, we have the incredibly fun job of inspiring leisure and business travelers to explore not only the iconic waterfalls but everything else that we have to offer across our expansive and diverse destination.

We are a private non-profit with a mission to expand the economic prosperity of the Niagara Falls USA communities by generating individual and group visitation.


Contact Us

John Percy

President & CEO
jpercy@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x307

Andrea Czopp

Chief Operating Officer
aczopp@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x306

Joe Holody

Vice President of Sales
jholody@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x310

Tina Mt. Pleasant

Director of Travel Trade Sales
tmtpleasant@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x315

Libby Woock

Director of Marketing
lwoock@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x317

Richard Spiller

Director of Finance
rspiller@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x304

Frank Campbell

Outdoor Promotions Director
fcampbell@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x303

Reanna Darone

Senior Sales Manager
rdarone@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x305

Krystina Iacovelli

Communications Manager
kiacovelli@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x309

Elizabeth Pantano

Social Media & Digital Content Specialist
epantano@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x308

Lana Perlman

Office Coordinator
lperlman@niagarafallsusa.com
(716) 282-8992 x311

2022 DESTINATION NIAGARA USA – BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name Business Category Position
Carol Calato Calato Manufacturing General Business Director
John DiGuiseppe Platter's Chocolates General Business Director
Mark Laurrie Niagara Falls City Schools General Business Director
Jennifer Pauly Niagara River Region Chamber of Commerce General Business Director
Michael Schweitzer Bella Rose Winery General Business Director
Michael Zimmerman Harrison Place Studio General Business Director
Melissa Free Seneca Gaming Corporation Hospitality & Tourism Director
Mark Miller Hamister Group/Hyatt Place Hospitality & Tourism Director
Nirel Patel Rupal Hospitality Hospitality & Tourism Director
Gary Siddall Aquarium of Niagara Hospitality & Tourism Director
Brett Stewart Merani Hotel Group Hospitality & Tourism Director
Frank Strangio Wingate by Wyndham Hospitality & Tourism Director
Ellen Schratz City of Lockport/Mayor's Representative    
Mayor Michelle Roman City of Lockport Investor Appt. Director
Mayor Robert Restino City of Niagara Falls Investor Appt. Director
Richard Updegrove Niagara County Legislature Rep. Investor Appt. Director
Angela Berti NYS Parks (Permanent Seat) Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Josh Blumberg NCCC/Niagara Falls Culinary Institute Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Bridget Niland Niagara University Hospitality Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
John Percy Destination Niagara USA Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio
Anthony Vilardo USA Niagara Development Ex-Officio/Non-Voting Ex-Officio 

DMAP Accredited Logo | Destination Niagara USA has been awarded the Destination Marketing Accreditation Program (DMAP) seal, illustrating a destination marketing organization's (DMO) commitment to industry excellence and to raising the performance and accountability of DMO's around the world.

Get Up Close and Take Our Survey

A Chance To Win $2,500!

Click To Enter